Welcome To Tony Tan Games

Hi everyone

Welcome to my website.
I am Tony Tan who starts making games since 2014, I am a big fan of game and developing a nice game is one of my dreams. I work as a programmer but also do some game design jobs.

Till now, I released three games in app-store which are


Boss Rush – A simple puzzle & maze game

I have a lot of thoughts in this game but can’t work them out since I am too young in game development

Tank Commanders – A retro tank game made in 3D

After finished my first game, I learned a lot and plan to start my second game, I finished this game in only one month which makes me feel confidence in developing games

Blocky Roads – A runner game with RPG elements

Now I am working on this one

I love games and also love making games, hope sharing games with everyone who like playing games

Here is my Twitter pages, if you are interest in my games, we can follow each other:
Twitter: twitter.com/otaku1989
Or if you have any other questions, you can mail to me
Mail: shengdongtan@gmail.com

Leave a comment